Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Live Music

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Sat, 30 November 2019

Introducing the Sunday Sessions! Join us for acoustic sessions each Sunday from 6pm in the World Bar. Sunday 27th January - Ben DrummindSunday 3rd ...

Your Hen Party Starts Here!

Haydock
Fri, 01 March 2019 - Mon, 30 September 2019

Cocktails & Canapés on arrival Transport to Haydock Racecourse Private Dinner for all of your Hens 1 night Bed & BreakfastComplimentary bedro...
Price From: £80.00

Constable Country Treasure Quest

Fri, 17 May 2019 - Sun, 07 July 2019

Some treasure has been hidden somewhere in the beautiful Stour Valley.Can you play the detective and find it?A multi-location treasure quest across...
Price From: £25.00

JagerHaus presents Soho Radio Live at All Points East’s ‘In The Neighbourhood’

Hackney
Monday, 27 May 2019

Jägermeister’s JägerHaus presents Soho Radio Live, an exciting line-up celebrating the station’s community of talented DJs, musicians and artists, d...
Price From: Free

Columbia x Kendal Mountain Festival - Special Film Screening

Westminster
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Columbia invite you to join them for a special evening of short-films celebrating outdoor adventure and the adventure filmmaking industry.Enjoy comp...
Price From: Free

90's Dinner and Disco

Norwich
Fri, 14 June 2019 - Sat, 15 June 2019

Join us for our 90's Dinner and disco event. Celebrating all the 90's classic, this event is set to be a popular one! Tickets to this event includ...
Price From: £24.95

Bohemian Rhapsody - Yeadon Cinema Club

Leeds
Sunday, 16 June 2019

Join Yeadon Cinema Club for a screening of Academy Award-winning film Bohemian Rhapsody. Telling the story of Queen and Freddie Mercury, this is...
Price From: £5.00

Gala Evening

Chelsea
Monday, 17 June 2019

When English sailor Sir Francis Drake reached the spice island of Moluccas in 1579, this marked the first initial contact between Indonesia and the ...
Price From: Free

Open Air Cinema - The House at Shuttleworth

Old Warden
Thu, 20 June 2019 - Fri, 21 June 2019

Sundown Cinema is returning to The House at Shuttleworth for the third year. Sit back and relax watching your favourite films with the backdrop of T...
Price From: £11.00

Follies Festival

Shrewsbury
Fri, 05 July 2019 - Sun, 07 July 2019

Hawkstone Park is bringing back Follies Festival, for a wonderful weekend of family entertainment on Friday 5th, Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July 201...
Price From: £19.50

The Greatest Showman Sing-a-long - Yeadon Cinema Club

Leeds
Sunday, 07 July 2019

Join Yeadon Cinema Club for The Greatest Showman - with plenty of chance to join in the fun and sing-along too! Starring Hugh Jackman, Zac Efron, ...
Price From: £5.00

Summer Ball

Basingstoke
Friday, 19 July 2019

Join us for a spectacular evening full of exquisite food and dazzling entertainment at our highly acclaimed, annual Summer Ball!SUMMER BALL PACKAGE Ch...
Price From: £75.00

The Greatest Showman - Outdoor Cinema

Leicester
Sunday, 04 August 2019

You are welcome to bring a picnic and a blanket or deck chairs as you sit back and relax on the cricket outfield as The Greatest Showman is shown on t...
Price From: £8.00

Open Air Cinema- Bohemian Rhapsody

Huddersfield
Saturday, 10 August 2019

Join us for a magical Movie Experience!Come along to Ravensknowle Park on Saturday 10th August 2019 for an unforgettable Open Air Cinema experience...
Price From: £12.00

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend – London August 2019

Central London
Saturday, 31 August 2019

The original Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dining Experience, the perfect immersive interactive comedy Sherlock Holmes solution for your ideal Murder...
Price From: £75.00

The Favourite - Yeadon Cinema Club

Leeds
Sunday, 08 September 2019

This comedy-drama film stars Olivia Colman as a frail Queen Anne as her close friend Lady Sarah (Rachel Weisz) governs the country in her stead. Whe...
Price From: £5.00

An Audience With Fred Dinenage MBE

Bournemouth
Thursday, 12 September 2019

An Audience With Fred Dinenage MBE at The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth Thursday 12th September 2019 Hosted by Jason Dean BBC Radio 2 TV presenter ...
Price From: £15.00

Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend – London September 2019

Central London
Saturday, 28 September 2019

The original Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dining Experience, the perfect immersive interactive comedy Sherlock Holmes solution for your ideal Murder...
Price From: £75.00

West Side Story - Yeadon Cinema Club

Leeds
Sunday, 06 October 2019

This classic film adaptation of the hit musical translates Romeo and Juliet into 1950s New York. The worlds of two warring gangs collide when a youn...
Price From: £5.00

Circus of Horrors

Wells
Fri, 18 October 2019 - Sat, 19 October 2019

Circus of Horrors At Wookey Hole 18th / 19th October 2019 Each year the Circus of Horrors undertakes a 100 venue UK theatre tour in addition to Fest...
Price From: £25.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings