Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


The Princess River Cruise Experience

Nottingham
Sun, 01 December 2019 - Thu, 31 December 2020

The Princess River Cruise Experience Our most popular Cruises for Tour Operators and Group Organisers Enjoy a comfortable, leisurely cruise. Experie...
Price From: £15.25

Psychic Nights 2020

Yateley
Mon, 13 January 2020 - Mon, 30 November 2020

Psychic Nights 2020 at The Ely Hotel, Yateley David Worship from Monarch Fairs is the organiser of the Monday Psychic Nights. Dates 13 January 2020 ...

February Events Programme

Nottingham
Sat, 01 February 2020 - Sat, 29 February 2020

February Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Candlelit Cruise with Background Music Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £13.50 Warm, ambient a...
Price From: £13.50

February Bingo & Bubbles

Kettering
Friday, 28 February 2020

February Bingo & Bubbles at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 28th February 2020 Arrival from 7 pm Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine on arriva...
Price From: £33.00

March Events Programme

Nottingham
Sun, 01 March 2020 - Tue, 31 March 2020

March Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Candlelit Cruise with Background Music Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £13.50 Warm, ambient and ...
Price From: £13.50

Jay Gatling's Are You Watching Closely?

Prestatyn
Friday, 06 March 2020

Ladies and Gentlemen, you are cordially invited to Wigfair Hall for an unforgettable evening of mystery, illusion and skill. Conjuror Jay Gatling wi...
Price From: £20.00

Royal Armoured Corps Display Day Spring!

Bovington
Saturday, 07 March 2020

Enhance your Tank Museum visit with a British Army display PLUS Dorset kids go free! Aside from TANKFEST, there are three opportunities to see the v...

3 River Cruise

Southampton
Sat, 07 March 2020 - Wed, 09 September 2020

3 River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises 3 River Cruise including a fish & chip meal with mushy peas, bread & butter with a cup of tea or coffee...
Price From: £22.95

International Women's Day at Catford Mews

Catford
Sunday, 08 March 2020

During March, South London's newest independent multiscreen cinema will be celebrating International Women's Day 2020. The inclusive and affordable ...

International Women's Day

Kettering
Sunday, 08 March 2020

International Women's Day at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Sunday 8 March 2020 12 noon – 5 pm Celebrate International Women's Day in style with fit...
Price From: £12.00

An Intimate Evening with Gareth Gates

Bournemouth
Thursday, 12 March 2020

An Intimate Evening with Gareth Gates at The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth.Thursday 12th March 2020.Featuring • live performances by Gareth • Cocktail...
Price From: £85.00

Workshops are back for 2020

Norwich
Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Workshops are back for 2020 at The Octagon Barn We’re bringing back our very successful “Painted Furniture Workshop” on Wednesday 25th March from 9.3...
Price From: £80.00

Joanne Gregory

Chesterfield
Thursday, 26 March 2020

Joanne Gregory at Van Dyk By Wildes Thursday 26th March £27.00 Psychic Night, 2 Course Meal. Timings Start at: 19.00 Dinner at: 19.30 Entertainment...
Price From: £27.00

Big Day Out

Sunbury-on-Thames
Saturday, 28 March 2020

Big Day Out at Kempton Park Racecourse 28 Mar 2020 Tickets From £15.00 Kempton Park's Big Day Out is an afternoon of high-energy racing with an afte...
Price From: £15.00

April Events Programme

Nottingham
Wed, 01 April 2020 - Thu, 30 April 2020

April Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Warm & Carvery Cruise Ambient Candlelit Monday - PAYING BAR - £16.75 Traditional beef and p...
Price From: £16.75

Spa Pamper Evening

Bath
Thursday, 02 April 2020

Spa Pamper Evening at The Bath Priory Join us at The Garden Spa by L'Occitane for an evening of pure indulgence and pampering! Arrive to a glass of ...
Price From: £35.00

Hythe Market Day

Southampton
Tue, 28 April 2020 - Tue, 15 September 2020

Hythe Market Day at Blue Funnel Cruises Hythe Market Day including afternoon cream tea on your return journey. Sailing over to Hythe, this cruise gi...
Price From: £16.95

May Events Programme

Nottingham
Fri, 01 May 2020 - Sun, 31 May 2020

May Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Sundown Carvery Cruise Monday & Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £17.95 Traditional beef and pork carve...
Price From: £17.00

Spa Pamper Night

Witney
Thursday, 07 May 2020

Spa Pamper Night at Minster Mill Join us at the beautiful Garden Spa for an evening of pure indulgence and pampering. Relax and unwind with full use...
Price From: £45.00

Beaulieu 4 River Cruise

Southampton
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Tue, 01 September 2020

Beaulieu 4 River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises Beaulieu 4 river cruise including a Ploughman’s lunch and afternoon coffee with cake. Views of all th...
Price From: £26.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings