Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Circus of Horrors At Wookey Hole

Wells
Thu, 18 October 2018 - Sat, 19 October 2019

Circus of Horrors At Wookey Hole 18th / 19th October 2018 After taking to the road over 22 years ago and touring all over the world the phenomenon r...
Price From: £20.00

Live Music

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Sat, 30 November 2019

Introducing the Sunday Sessions! Join us for acoustic sessions each Sunday from 6pm in the World Bar. Sunday 27th January - Ben DrummindSunday 3rd ...

Your Hen Party Starts Here!

Haydock
Fri, 01 March 2019 - Mon, 30 September 2019

Cocktails & Canapés on arrival Transport to Haydock Racecourse Private Dinner for all of your Hens 1 night Bed & BreakfastComplimentary bedro...
Price From: £80.00

The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme at Tyneside Cinema

Newcastle upon Tyne
Mon, 11 March 2019 - Mon, 25 March 2019

Love, in all its semblances and dimensions, is a state so universally experienced by humankind that it has provided a perpetual source of inspiratio...
Price From: £10.00

DR. Martens: Free Customisation

Milton Keynes
Saturday, 23 March 2019

Free Customisation with Rose Whittaker
Price From: Free

America's Musical Journey - Free Showing Edinburgh

Edinburgh
Wed, 27 March 2019 - Thu, 28 March 2019

This free event is for one person with guest(s) and includes complimentary popcorn and wine for attendees.America’s Musical Journey, the new docume...
Price From: Free

Mother's Day Treats at Spinning Gate Shopping Centre

Leigh
Saturday, 30 March 2019

Mother’s Day Treats at Spinning Gate Shopping CentreJoin us in centre on Saturday 30 March between 11am – 3pm for our FREE Mother’s Day TreatsFlower...
Price From: Free

Mother's Day Jazz Lunch

Arundel
Sunday, 31 March 2019

Celebrate your loved one at Hilton Avisford Park's elegant Cedar Restaurant this mother's day with an exclusive 2 or 3 course lunch plus live music.Su...
Price From: £25.00

Lunch at the Park

Kettering
Thursday, 04 April 2019

Join us at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa for lunch. Included is a fantastic flower demonstration class with Flowers By Lisa.Followed by a delicio...
Price From: £17.95

Jazz Night

Kettering
Friday, 05 April 2019

Join us for a three course meal and coffee.All whilst listening to Pete Allen's Dukes of Wellington play all the classic hits.
Price From: £36.00

Shakespearean Show & Dinner

Huntingdon
Friday, 12 April 2019

Exclusive to The George Hotel: Shakespearean Dinner and Show Come and enjoy a sumptuous buffet followed by a brand new one-act play from award-winnin...
Price From: £20.00

Cocktail Masterclass

Kettering
Friday, 12 April 2019

A night of fun!It's time to experiment and make some cocktails for your taste.Join us for a fun evening of cocktail making followed by an informal d...
Price From: £35.00

OLD SKOOL DISCO

Fareham
Friday, 26 April 2019

Friday 26th April, 2019 Enjoy a delicious two-course dinner. Followed by entertainment from our resident DJ, playing great tracks to take you back...
Price From: £30.00

80's Night

Kettering
Friday, 26 April 2019

Get ready again to be transported back in time.Join us for a two course meal and dance away to the sounds of the 80's era classics.
Price From: £27.95

Adult Comedy Night

Dartford
Fri, 26 April 2019 - Sat, 27 April 2019

Our famous cabaret nights are held in the restaurant which is located inside Hawley Garden Centre. We have a variety of acts which include; drag que...
Price From: £12.00

Live Music Night

Solihull
Sunday, 05 May 2019

Come and join us at the Greswolde Arms Hotel in Knowle, Solihull for our live music night on the 5th May 2019.8pm – late. Live music played in our bar...
Price From: Free

Revenge of the Fifth

Leicester
Sunday, 05 May 2019

Not had enough Star Wars on May the 4th? Thinking of stepping over to the Dark Side? Think you’d be a great Sith? Revenge of the Fifth is here!Join ...
Price From: £10.00

Sunday 5th May 2019 - Ladies' Pamper Evening in Twickenham

Twickenham
Sunday, 05 May 2019

PAMPER EVENINGS IN TWICKENHAM Come and join us for an evening of shopping & pampering just for the ladies. Handmade gifts from local makers with...
Price From: Free

Live Music Night

Solihull
Sunday, 26 May 2019

Come and join us at the Greswolde Arms Hotel in Knowle, Solihull for our live music night on the 26th May 2019.8pm – late. Live music played in our ba...
Price From: Free

90's Dinner and Disco

Norwich
Fri, 14 June 2019 - Sat, 15 June 2019

Join us for our 90's Dinner and disco event. Celebrating all the 90's classic, this event is set to be a popular one! Tickets to this event includ...
Price From: £24.95

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings