Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Wild Boor Ideas: Play the World Story Time

Oxford
Fri, 11 June 2021 - Fri, 16 July 2021

Play the World is back in the building!Join Emma Boor and a host of puppet friends in creative, immersive play exploring a different story each week!T...
Price From: £5.00

Outdoor theatre: Daisy Pulls It Off

Newbury
Thu, 17 June 2021 - Sat, 26 June 2021

Local amateur theatre group, New Era Players, present the jolly good show Daisy Pulls It Off by Denise Deegan. Daisy Meredith a young scholarship gir...

Imaginarium Theatre presents Shakespeare’s As You Like It

Prescot
Sat, 03 July 2021 - Sat, 07 August 2021

Journey deep into the merry world of the Forest of Arden for this hilarious and magical outdoor promenade performance, as cross-dressing heroines and ...
Price From: £12.93

Dorking Halls Plays in the Park 2021

Dorking
Fri, 16 July 2021 - Sun, 18 July 2021

After last year’s sell-out event, Dorking Halls’ open air summer theatre weekend Plays in the Park is back from 16-18 July.  The event takes plac...
Price From: £14.50

Tyne Rising

Newcastle upon Tyne
Sat, 21 August 2021 - Sun, 22 August 2021

Moving Parts Arts presents Tyne Rising - an outdoor spectacle for the whole family. The River Tyne has overflowed its banks. Mysterious creatures and ...
Price From: £30.00

Jack and the Beanstalk

Windsor
Fri, 26 November 2021 - Sun, 09 January 2022

FEE-FI-FO-FUM, ANNOUNCING OUR PANTO OF 2021 … JACK AND THE BEANSTALK!Windsor’s favourite calamitous comedy duo, Kevin Cruise and S...

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings