Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Chicago

Milton Keynes
Wed, 23 October 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

Welcome to Chicago in the 1920s, where the gin is cold and the piano’s hot. Vaudeville stars are all the rage, and none are more famous than Velma K...
Price From: £18.00

The Affair

Colchester
Thursday, 24 October 2019

by Amy Gibbons and Samuel GaulierA hilarious and uplifting new play about relationships, with all the ingredients of a great comedy... clown, bouffon,...
Price From: £15.00

BUG

Colchester
Wed, 06 November 2019 - Sat, 09 November 2019

A tense, psychological thriller, wrought with conspiracy theories and revelations.  Suitable for at 14 and over.Tickets: £13, £12 (65 & over,...
Price From: £13.00

One Man, Two Guvnors

Colchester
Wed, 13 November 2019 - Sat, 16 November 2019

The Reject Theatre Company This adaptation of Carlo Goldoni's classic 18th Century Italian comedy 'The Servant of Two Masters' is set in 1960s Brig...
Price From: £15.00

The Beach Boys® Tribute Show

Ivybridge
Saturday, 16 November 2019

Beach Boyz Tribute Band is back in town with its brand new 2019 show The Beach Boys® Tribute Show! See the boys up close as featured on BBC TV, BBC...

The Beach Boys® Tribute Show

Tavistock
Sunday, 17 November 2019

Beach Boyz Tribute Band is back in town with its brand new 2019 show The Beach Boys® Tribute Show! See the boys up close as featured on BBC TV, BBC...

Germaine Greer - On Rape

Milton Keynes
Tuesday, 19 November 2019

It's time to rethink rape. Centuries of different approaches to rape have got us nowhere. Rape statistics remain intractable: one woman in five will...
Price From: £18.00

Jane Eyre

Milton Keynes
Wed, 20 November 2019 - Thu, 21 November 2019

“I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will” A gothic masterpiece of tempestuous passions and dark ...
Price From: £18.00

A Christmas Carol

Colchester
Monday, 09 December 2019

Storyteller Robert MacCall conjures up the spirits of Christmas past, present and future, in his one-man version of the Dickens classic. Tickets: ...
Price From: £14.00

The Wizard of Oz - Brighton Panto!

Brighton
Fri, 13 December 2019 - Tue, 31 December 2019

Brighton Panto is back and will be a magical Christmas show for all the family as we follow the yellow brick road to the Emerald City for an adventu...
Price From: £10.00

Trouble In Toyland

Cheam
Saturday, 14 December 2019

The Christopher Singers Present TROUBLE IN TOYLAND An original storytale by Patricia Dale Followed by Christmas songs and carols Saturday 14th Decem...
Price From: £12.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings