Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Fools at Fawlty Towers

Gloucester
Friday, 03 April 2020

Fools at Fawlty Towers at Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall Hotel The Trotters have booked the Function Suite at Fawlty Towers for Del Boy's 50th Birth...
Price From: £38.00

Take It Back To The 80’s

Preston
Friday, 03 April 2020

Take It Back To The 80’s at Hallmark Hotel Preston Leyland Friday 3rd April 2020 7:30pm Arrival | 8:00pm Dinner Service £15.00 per person Grab the n...
Price From: £15.00

Live And Let Dine

Bury St Edmunds
Fri, 10 April 2020 - Sat, 11 April 2020

Live And Let Dine at The Athenaeum, Bury St. Edmunds 10th and 11th April 2020 Coinciding with the release of the latest James Bond film, come and e...
Price From: £52.00

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Leeds
Sunday, 12 April 2020

Mad Hatters Tea Party at Thorpe Park Hotel Sunday 12th April 2020 12 pm - 3 pm A magical and whimsical afternoon awaits our guests. Bring the little...
Price From: £23.00

90's Disco Night

Kettering
Friday, 24 April 2020

90's Disco Night at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 24th April 2020 Starting at 7 pm For the second time this year it's another throwback musi...
Price From: £29.00

Fifty Shades - Ladies Night

Bury
Friday, 24 April 2020

Fifty Shades - Ladies Night at Stables Country Club 24 April 2020 £26.00 Mr Grey will see you now! Join us for a lip-biting ladies night dedicated t...
Price From: £26.00

80’s And 90’s Party Night

Derby
Friday, 24 April 2020

80’s And 90’s Party Night at Hallmark Hotel Derby Mickleover Court Friday 24th April 2020 £20.50 per person Includes two-course buffet and disco.
Price From: £20.50

Ladies Night

Gloucester
Saturday, 25 April 2020

Ladies Night at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester 25th April 2020 £29.95 per person 2 course set menu Drag Act, Disco and Strippers
Price From: £29.95

80s & 90s Night

Oldham
Friday, 08 May 2020

80s & 90s Night at Best Western Smokies Park Hotel Friday 8th May 2 course meal & DJ £20PP 7.30pm til late
Price From: £20.00

VE Day Celebratory Lunch

Stourbridge
Friday, 08 May 2020

VE Day Celebratory Lunch at Hagley Golf Club Friday 8th May, 12pm – 4pm Enjoy an award winning performance from the ‘Victory Girls’, as they raise t...
Price From: £26.00

Return To The 80’s Disco Night

Leeds
Friday, 15 May 2020

Return To The 80’s Disco Night at Thorpe Park Hotel Friday 15th May 2020 Starting at 7 pm A night of everyone’s favourite decade with a glass of bub...
Price From: £29.00

Absolute Divas 90's V 00's

Bury
Saturday, 16 May 2020

Absolute Divas 90's V 00's at Stables Country Club 16 May 2020 £26.00 Join the fabulous live vocal act 'Absolute Divas' as they cover the greatest p...
Price From: £26.00

Sounds of the Summer

Southampton
Sat, 23 May 2020 - Sat, 11 July 2020

Sounds of the Summer at Blue Funnel Cruises Packed with summer classic and concentrating on the 90’s & 00’s, you won’t be able to resist the danc...
Price From: £25.50

Rubix Cubes 80s Party Night

Aberdeen
Saturday, 23 May 2020

Rubix Cubes 80s Party Night at The Aberdeen Altens Hotel Saturday 23rd May Please contact us for more information on our Rubix Cubes 80s Party Night...

Ceri Dupree Party Night

Bournemouth
Thu, 28 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020

Ceri Dupree Party Night at The Cumberland Hotel, Bournemouth The Cumberland Thu 28 May 2020 3 Courses - £31.50 2?Courses - £27.50 Show Only - £15.00...
Price From: £15.00

Only Fools and Three Courses

Stourbridge
Friday, 12 June 2020

Only Fools and Three Courses at Hagley Golf Club Friday 12th June, 7.00pm for 7.30pm Highly interactive and fully immersive five star, two hour come...
Price From: £42.00

Abba Forever - Tribute Night

Bury
Saturday, 13 June 2020

Abba Forever - Tribute Night at Stables Country Club 13 June 2020 £26.00 Mamma Mia here we go again...We are bringing one of the UK's top ABBA tribu...
Price From: £26.00

Soul & Motown Night

Rotherham
Friday, 26 June 2020

Soul & Motown Night at AESSEAL New York Stadium - Home to Rotherham United Friday 26th June 2020 Doors open 7:30pm With a disco till late Inclu...
Price From: £13.00

Disco Classics

Kettering
Friday, 26 June 2020

Disco Classics at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 26th June 2020 Arrival from 7 pm An evening to dance the night away. It's another throwback ...
Price From: £29.95

80’s Party Night

Southampton
Sat, 27 June 2020 - Sat, 12 September 2020

80’s Party Night at Blue Funnel Cruises Back to the 80’s and all those iconic tunes still ever popular, dust of the neon and show us your best 80’s o...
Price From: £24.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings