Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


BOUGIE DRAG BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH CARDIFF

Cardiff
Sat, 02 March 2024 - Sat, 07 December 2024

LONDON’S ORIGINAL & THE UK'S BIGGEST, BEST & MOST BOUGIE DAY DRAG EXTRAVAGANZA! NOW IN CARDIFF EVERY 1ST SATURDAYVoted the No.1 Drag Brunch in...
Price From: £44.95

BUFF BINGO BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH BRIGHTON

Brighton
Sat, 02 March 2024 - Sat, 05 October 2024

BUFF BINGO BOTTOMLESS DRAG BRUNCHBoys, Balls, Booze & Drag Queens!The UK's craziest drag bingo brunch! This certainly isn't your grandma's bingo s...
Price From: £48.95

GO GAGA BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH SHOW CARDIFF

Cardiff
Sat, 23 March 2024 - Sat, 21 December 2024

GO GAGA BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH SHOWFANCY A FULLY LIVE-VOCAL SHOW WITH A DELICIOUS BRUNCH, BOTTOMLESS DRINKS & ALL THE GAGA HITS YOU CAN HANDLE?...LOOK ...
Price From: £44.95

BUFF BINGO BOTTOMLESS DRAG BRUNCH CARDIFF

Cardiff
Sat, 30 March 2024 - Sat, 30 November 2024

BUFF BINGO BOTTOMLESS DRAG BRUNCHEVERY LAST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH IN CARDIFF!Boys, Balls, Booze & Drag Queens!The UK's craziest drag bingo brunch!...
Price From: £44.95

ABSOLUTELY BRITNEY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH SHOW CARDIFF

Cardiff
Sat, 13 April 2024 - Sat, 14 December 2024

ABSOLUTELY BRITNEY BRUNCH SHOWA FULLY LIVE VOCAL SHOW WITH BRUNCH, BOTTOMLESS DRINKS & ALL THE BRITNEY HITS YOU CAN HANDLE?!...Look no further for...
Price From: £44.95

90’S AND 00’S CLUB NIGHT

Bolton
Sat, 20 July 2024 - Sun, 21 July 2024

A night to experience classic hits and party anthems! Join us in the Pennine Suite as we play host to Lee A and celebrate the music with weekend war...
Price From: £15.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings