Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Chester Tuesday, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired wine f...

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Manchester Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and ...

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 04 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Glasgow Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pair...

Turtle Bay Brixton "Summer Soundclash" Festival

Brixton
Thu, 04 July 2019 - Sun, 07 July 2019

Caribbean restaurant, Turtle Bay, has announced a four-day Summer Sound Clash Festival that will take place across seven of its restaurants on selec...
Price From: Free

Harefield Summer Picnic

Harefield
Friday, 05 July 2019

Our delightful Summer Picnic is back by popular demand!Come join us and toast our two hospitals at this year's Summer Picnic. With delicious food pr...
Price From: £15.00

Dinner in the Chapel

Leicester
Friday, 05 July 2019

Dinner in the Chapel at Rothley Court Hotel 5th July 2019 Please contact us for further information on our Dinner in the Chapel and availability.

Gazpacho Gatherings: communal dining by Alvalle

Dulwich
Saturday, 06 July 2019

At Alvalle we think life would be better with more shared suppers and more time together. That’s why we’ve set up Gazpacho Gatherings. This summer w...
Price From: £5.00

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner

Torquay
Thursday, 11 July 2019

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner at The Imperial Torquay Thursday 11th July 2019 Join us and our friends from Whitley Neill for a unique five-course tasting...
Price From: £45.00

Grapevine Dinner

Honiton
Friday, 12 July 2019

Grapevine Dinner at Deer Park Country House Join us on Friday 12th July for a delicious Grapevine Dinner 5 courses and 5 matching wines £60.00pp A...
Price From: £60.00

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 15 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Canterbury Monday 15th July 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails wit...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Chester Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu ...

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Manchester Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched ...

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Glasgow Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu...

Dinner in the Chapel

Leicester
Friday, 19 July 2019

Dinner in the Chapel at Rothley Court Hotel 19th July 2019 Please contact us for further information on our Dinner in the Chapel and availability.

14th Leigh Food Fair and Vintage/Classic Car/Bike Show

Sherborne
Saturday, 20 July 2019

14th LEIGH FOOD FAIR & VINTAGE/CLASSIC CAR DISPLAYSATURDAY 20th JULY – LEIGH VILLAGE HALL, DT9 6HL10AM – 4PM Taste and buy some of the best foo...
Price From: £2.00

Club Soda Mindful Drinking Festival Summer 2019

City of London
Saturday, 20 July 2019

Our next Club Soda Mindful Drinking Festival will be on Saturday 20th July 2019 at Spitalfields Market in east London.This will be our sixth festival....
Price From: Free

Sunday Lunch Specials

Southampton
Sunday, 21 July 2019

Sunday Lunch Specials Sunday 21 July £25.95 3 hour cruise – 12.15-15.15 Includes set 3 course meal with a glass of wine & chef’s selection of de...
Price From: £25.95

Premium Japanese Sake Tasting

Peterborough
Sunday, 21 July 2019

Following on from the success of our 1st tasting event in March at Choi’s Oriental Restaurant, Uppingham we are excited to host our next event here at...
Price From: £35.00

Gazpacho Gatherings: communal dining by Alvalle

Notting Hill
Sunday, 21 July 2019

At Alvalle we think life would be better with more shared suppers and more time together. That’s why we’ve set up Gazpacho Gatherings. This summer w...
Price From: £5.00

Turtle Bay Manchester "Summer Soundclash" Festival

Manchester
Thu, 01 August 2019 - Sun, 04 August 2019

Caribbean restaurant, Turtle Bay, has announced a four-day Summer Sound Clash Festival that will take place across seven of its restaurants on selec...
Price From: Free
About Food & Drink Events

Events guide for food and drink events in the UK. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings