Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Digby Wine Tasting Dinner

Arundel
Thursday, 10 September 2020

Digby Wine Tasting Dinner at Amberley Castle Thursday 10th September 2020 Savour a selection of beautifully elegant English sparkling wines alongsid...
Price From: £85.00

Drive in Garden Party

Stevenage
Fri, 11 September 2020 - Sun, 13 September 2020

Creators of Pub in the Park are proud to introduce Pub in the Park’s drive in Garden Party! Designed for these unusual times, Garden Party invites vis...
Price From: £47.93

Cocktail & Pudding Club

Bristol
Friday, 18 September 2020

Cocktail & Pudding Club at Aztec Hotel & Spa Friday 18th September 2020 Starting at 7.15 pm We’ve a new club for you to join; our Tasting Pu...
Price From: £35.00

Bordeaux Wine Dinner with a Master of Wine

Bath
Thursday, 24 September 2020

Bordeaux Wine Dinner with a Master of Wine at The Bath Priory Thursday 24th September 2020 Undoubtedly one of the world’s most famous wine regions, ...
Price From: £105.00

Bobbi Brown Ladies Who Lunch

Bristol
Friday, 25 September 2020

Bobbi Brown Ladies Who Lunch at Aztec Hotel & Spa Friday 25th September 2020 12 noon - 3 pm Enjoy a glass of fizz on arrival followed by a delic...
Price From: £21.50

Steaks (Meat, Fish and Veggie) And Sauces Cooking Workshop

Norwich
Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Steaks (Meat, Fish and Veggie) And Sauces Cooking Workshop at Norwich Football Club Tuesday September 29 Days for food and wine lovers, sharing ‘Kno...
Price From: £120.00

Battle of the Chefs

Canterbury
Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Battle of the Chefs at ABode Canterbury Wednesday 30th September 2020 Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels Collection of pro...
Price From: £80.00

Mad Hatters Afternoon Tea *SOLD OUT*

Chelmsford
Sunday, 11 October 2020

Mad Hatters Afternoon Tea at Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Sunday 11th October 2020 3pm – 6pm £32.50 per person Our Mad Hatters afternoon tea is inspir...
Price From: £32.50

Battle of the Chefs

Bath
Thursday, 15 October 2020

Battle of the Chefs at The Bath Priory Thursday 15th October 2020 Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels collection of propert...
Price From: £130.00

Eastern European Tasting Evening

Bristol
Friday, 16 October 2020

Eastern European Tasting Evening at Aztec Hotel & Spa Friday 16th October 2020 Starting at 7.15 pm Enjoy an evening hosted by our chefs preparin...
Price From: £29.00

Risotto, Grains, Pulses and Homemade Pasta Cooking Workshop

Norwich
Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Risotto, Grains, Pulses and Homemade Pasta Cooking Workshop at Norwich Football Club Wednesday October 21 Days for food and wine lovers, sharing ‘Kn...
Price From: £120.00

Wine Dinner With Boutinot

Kettering
Friday, 23 October 2020

Wine Dinner With Boutinot at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa Friday 23rd October 2020 An exceptional evening dinner experience. Join guest speaker A...
Price From: £47.00

Discovery Dinner Series

Bath
Thursday, 29 October 2020

Discovery Dinner Series at The Bath Priory Join us for a fantastic series of Discovery Dinners, where each evening will offer a unique insight into a...
Price From: £95.00

Battle of the Chefs

Arundel
Friday, 06 November 2020

Battle of the Chefs at Amberley Castle Friday 6th November 2020 Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels collection of propertie...
Price From: £100.00

Gourmet Champagne Dinner

Luton
Thursday, 12 November 2020

Delicious Champagnes and delectable dishes. Set in the stunning Mansion House, guests joining our Gourmet Champagne Dinner will enjoy a welcome dri...
Price From: £95.00

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner

Arundel
Thursday, 12 November 2020

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner at Amberley Castle Thursday 12th November 2020 Join us and our friends from Whitley Neill for a unique five-course tasting ...
Price From: £85.00

Saint Clair Wine Dinner

Bath
Thursday, 12 November 2020

Saint Clair Wine Dinner at The Bath Priory Thursday 12th November 2020 Join the 'viticulture pioneers' of Marlborough, New Zealand as Saint Clair Fa...
Price From: £105.00

November Wine Dinner

Bristol
Friday, 13 November 2020

November Wine Dinner at Aztec Hotel & Spa Friday 13th November 2020 Starting at 7.15 pm Join us for a fun and informative evening of food and wi...
Price From: £58.00

Canape Masterclass & Lunch

Bath
Thursday, 19 November 2020

Canape Masterclass & Lunch at The Bath Priory Thursday 19th November 2020 Ready for your winter dinner parties, join us for an expert demonstrat...
Price From: £55.00

Voulez Vous Dinner Party

Bradford
Saturday, 21 November 2020

Voulez Vous Dinner Party at Best Western Bradford Guide Post Hotel Saturday 21st November £40.95 per person – including 3 Course Meal Overnight Packa...
Price From: £40.95
About Food & Drink Events

Events guide for food and drink events in the UK. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings