Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Distilled Masterclass – Tanqueray at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Tanqueray at Abode Manchester Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched men...

Distilled Masterclass – Tanqueray at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 11 April 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Tanqueray at Abode Glasgow Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu an...

Afternoon Tea

Biggleswade
Sunday, 14 April 2019

Savour the quintessentially English past-time of taking afternoon tea, in the grand setting of The House, Shuttleworth. The House will be open from 0...
Price From: £30.00

Emley Real Ale Festival 2019

Huddersfield
Fri, 19 April 2019 - Sun, 21 April 2019

Emley Real Ale Festival 20193 Day Charity Real Ale Festival over Easter Weekend.18 Beers, 5 Ciders, Prosecco, Wine, Soft Drinks, Burgers & snac...
Price From: Free

Easter Sunday Lunch

Kettering
Sunday, 21 April 2019

A traditional Sunday lunch this Easter at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa.Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine on arrival followed by a delicious three co...
Price From: £29.00

Cathedral Beer Festival at Ripon Cathedral

Ripon
Monday, 06 May 2019

Join us for the annual Beer Festival with award winning beers, live music playing throughout the day, delicious local food, wine & pimms, childr...
Price From: £5.00

Wine Tasting Dinner with Waddesdon Wines

Kettering
Friday, 10 May 2019

Join us for a fun and informative evening of food and wine excellence. Our guest speaker will guide you through the wines paired with a delicious fi...
Price From: £45.00

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 13 May 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 13th May 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our expert...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Chester Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired wine...

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Manchester Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu an...

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 16 May 2019

Wine Dinner - A Tour of the Med at Abode Glasgow Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pa...

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 20 May 2019

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury Monday 20th May 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with five-courses an...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - Sipsmith at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Sipsmith at Abode Chester Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu and an...

Distilled Masterclass – Sipsmith at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Sipsmith at Abode Manchester Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu a...

Distilled Masterclass – Sipsmith at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 23 May 2019

Distilled Masterclass – Sipsmith at Abode Glasgow Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu and a...

Sunday Lunch Specials

Southampton
Sunday, 26 May 2019

Sunday Lunch Specials Sunday 26 May £25.95 3 hour cruise – 12.15-15.15 Includes set 3 course meal with a glass of wine & chef’s selection of des...
Price From: £25.95

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 03 June 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 3rd June 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our expert...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Chester Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired wine fl...

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Manchester Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and p...

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 06 June 2019

Wine Dinner - Tour de France at Abode Glasgow Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and paire...
About Food & Drink Events

Events guide for food and drink events in the UK. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings