Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Cream Tea Voyages

Horsham
Thu, 21 May 2020 - Wed, 16 September 2020

Cream Tea Voyages on The Wey & Arun Canal, LOXWOOD Sit back, relax and enjoy a delicious cream tea trip on our canal boat Wiggonholt, while watc...
Price From: £15.00

Digby Wine Tasting Dinner

Arundel
Thursday, 10 September 2020

Digby Wine Tasting Dinner at Amberley Castle Thursday 10th September 2020 Savour a selection of beautifully elegant English sparkling wines alongsid...
Price From: £85.00

Battle of the Chefs

Arundel
Friday, 06 November 2020

Battle of the Chefs at Amberley Castle Friday 6th November 2020 Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels collection of propertie...
Price From: £100.00

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner

Arundel
Thursday, 12 November 2020

Whitley Neill Gin Dinner at Amberley Castle Thursday 12th November 2020 Join us and our friends from Whitley Neill for a unique five-course tasting ...
Price From: £85.00

Laurent-Perrier Champagne Tasting Dinner

Arundel
Sunday, 22 November 2020

Laurent-Perrier Champagne Tasting Dinner at Amberley Castle Sunday 22nd November 2020 Join one of the world's most esteemed Champagne brands as Laur...
Price From: £85.00

Nearby Venues

Loading...

{{item.Name}}

{{item.AddressLine1}}, {{item.County.Name}}

Distance: {{item.Distance | number: 2}} miles
Show More
About Food & Drink Events in West Sussex

Events guide for food and drink events in West Sussex. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings