Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Steak Night

Henfield
Fri, 05 January 2024 - Fri, 27 December 2024

Steak Night at Tottington ManorSTEAK NIGHT is back at Tottington Manor every Friday eveningFrom 5:30pm to 8:30pmAll freshly prepared by our chefs, ...

Bottomless Brunch

Reading
Sat, 06 January 2024 - Sat, 28 December 2024

Bottomless Brunch at Playlist LiveEvery Saturday, we host the ultimate bottomless brunch experience in Berkshire! Each week features a unique theme a ...

London Murder Mystery Dinner Cruise

Westminster
Sat, 06 January 2024 - Sat, 30 November 2024

London Murder Mystery Dinner Cruise at City Cruises London- Board 19:45 - Cruise 20:00 to 23:00A fun and interactive dining experience with great e...
Price From: £99.00

Sunday Dinner

Henfield
Sun, 07 January 2024 - Sun, 29 December 2024

Sunday Dinner at Tottington ManorEvery SundayFrom 12:00pm to 8:45pm

The Sunday Session Unplugged

Bolton
Sun, 07 January 2024 - Sun, 29 December 2024

The Sunday Session Unplugged at Last Drop VillageEvery SundayHave you got songs you want to perform, want to ‘jam’ with fellow musicians or want to ...

Pop-Up Dining

Bolton
Mon, 08 January 2024 - Mon, 30 December 2024

Pop-Up Dining at Last Drop VillageEvery MondayEvery Monday we showcase the talents of our diverse team of Chefs with our weekly themed ‘Pop Up’ food...

Pub Sports Triathlon

Bolton
Mon, 08 January 2024 - Tue, 31 December 2024

Pub Sports Triathlon at Last Drop VillageEvery TuesdayCompete in our Pub Sports Arena or Table Football, Darts and Pool.Our winners in the team and ...
Price From: Free

Spring Afternoon Tea

Chesham
Fri, 12 January 2024 - Sat, 17 August 2024

Spring Afternoon Tea at De Vere Latimer EstateFrom 12th of JanuarySavoury - Wensleydale & red onion tartlet - Beetroot falafelSandwiches - ...
Price From: £31.00

Brayford Comedy Club

Lincoln
Sat, 27 January 2024 - Sat, 26 October 2024

Brayford Comedy Club at Doubletree by Hilton LincolnUnleash your laughter…If you are looking for an evening filled with laughter then look no further...
Price From: £16.00

Prom Packages

Basingstoke
Tue, 30 January 2024 - Tue, 31 December 2024

We have a special prom package for those looking to celebrate the end of their school years and the beginning of the rest of their lives.For a finge...
Price From: £30.00

Sunday Carvery

Basingstoke
Tue, 30 January 2024 - Tue, 31 December 2024

We are also hosting our own Carvery Sunday!This is just £12.99pp (Under 5’s eats free) every Sunday between the hours of 12pm-5pm.
Price From: £12.99

Happy Hours

Basingstoke
Tue, 30 January 2024 - Tue, 31 December 2024

Throughout the year we have our happy hours every day between 4pm-6pm – all drinks are 50% off – this does not include: Whole Bottles of wine or Ch...
Price From: £3.00

Murder Mystery Night

Chester-le-Street
Fri, 09 February 2024 - Sat, 23 November 2024

Murder Mystery Night at Lumley Castle HotelSecrets, lies and plenty of motives for murder will have you laughing out loud in our new murder mystery n...
Price From: £49.00

Harbour & Islands Circular Cruise

Poole
Sat, 10 February 2024 - Thu, 31 October 2024

Harbour & Islands Circular Cruise at City Cruises Poole10th February - 31st October Enjoy views over Brownsea Island, Sandbanks peninsul...
Price From: £14.00

Wine and Cheese Tasting

Lincoln
Wed, 14 February 2024 - Fri, 18 October 2024

Wine and Cheese Tasting at Hilton LincolnWhether you are a seasoned wine connoisseur or just looking to try something new, our Wine and Cheese Tastin...
Price From: £45.00

London Jazz Dinner Cruise on the River Thames

Westminster
Fri, 16 February 2024 - Fri, 29 November 2024

London Jazz Dinner Cruise on the River Thames at City Cruises LondonEvery Friday until 29th November: - Board 19:45 - Cruise 20:00 to 23:00City C...
Price From: £99.00

Elizabethan Banquets

Chester-le-Street
Fri, 16 February 2024 - Fri, 29 November 2024

Elizabethan Banquets at Lumley Castle HotelExperience A Night Out You Will Never Forget!A world of gallant knights, gracious ladies, feasting and mer...
Price From: £49.00

Sunday Roast with a view

Southend-On-Sea
Sun, 18 February 2024 - Tue, 31 December 2024

Sunday Roast with the best view of the coast!
Price From: £22.95

Sunday Lunch

Chesham
Sun, 25 February 2024 - Sun, 29 December 2024

Sunday Lunch at De Vere Latimer EstateEvery Sunday – 1pm to 4:45pmSet Menu2 courses - £25 3 courses - £30Starters - Pea and mint soup - Pan roa...
Price From: £25.00

Sparkling Sunday Lunch

Knutsford
Sun, 25 February 2024 - Sun, 22 December 2024

Sparkling Sunday Lunch at Cottons Hotel & SpaEvery Sunday!Come and join us for a delicious Sunday lunch, served every Sunday 12.30pm - 4pm. Enjoy...

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings