Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Embargo Themed Event

Wapping
Fri, 01 February 2019 - Sat, 01 February 2020

Embargo Themed Event Embargo is a speakeasy with Gatsby infused furor. The year is 1923, prohibition has enforced us to swig gin from tea cups and ta...
Price From: £65.00

Wellness & Yoga Retreats

Luton
Sun, 10 February 2019 - Sun, 22 September 2019

Put a date in your diary to take a day for yourself. A time where you can nurture and release mind & body, coming back to the foundations of who...
Price From: £100.00

Gin Masterclass

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Mon, 30 December 2019

Because there’s more to gin than just tonic! Discover the origins and history behind some of our favourite gins as our experts guide you through all...
Price From: £25.00

Vortex Gaming

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Tue, 11 February 2020

Vortex Gaming is a state of the art family entertainment centre and home to immersive Virtual Reality gaming and a family Virtual Reality simulator....

Live Music

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Sat, 30 November 2019

Introducing the Sunday Sessions! Join us for acoustic sessions each Sunday from 6pm in the World Bar. Sunday 27th January - Ben DrummindSunday 3rd ...

Craft Beer Masterclass

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Mon, 30 December 2019

Open your mind to a world of craft beer as you discover the history behind some of the finest creations from across the globe at The World Bar Craft B...
Price From: £20.00

Cocktail Masterclass

Birmingham
Mon, 11 February 2019 - Mon, 30 December 2019

Discover the secrets behind perfecting some of our most popular cocktails, from the history behind the spirits used, to how to make, shake and of co...
Price From: £25.00

Sky by the Water Afternoon Tea

Birmingham
Tue, 12 February 2019 - Wed, 12 February 2020

DARRYL COLLINS HEAD PASTRY CHEF Having grown up in the Midlands, Darryl’s extraordinary and inspiring story saw him rise from kitchen porter a...
Price From: £22.50

Skydive for Princess Alice Hospice

Salisbury
Sat, 16 February 2019 - Sat, 12 October 2019

Raise money for Princess Alice Hospice by taking on a Skydive challenge. Imagine…. …standing at the edge of an open door...
Price From: Free

Birmingham Beginners Salsa Dance Classes

Birmingham
Mon, 18 February 2019 - Mon, 24 February 2020

Salsa dance classes in Birmingham. Monday evening is the place to learn how to dance Salsa. From absolute beginners to intermediate level we can teach...
Price From: £6.00

Christmas 2019

Norwich
Tue, 19 February 2019 - Tue, 31 December 2019

At Dunston Hall we like to plan ahead and that’s why if you book and pay your deposit for your Christmas party before the end of June 2019, 1 in 10 ...
Price From: £29.95

Your Hen Party Starts Here!

Haydock
Fri, 01 March 2019 - Mon, 30 September 2019

Cocktails & Canapés on arrival Transport to Haydock Racecourse Private Dinner for all of your Hens 1 night Bed & BreakfastComplimentary bedro...
Price From: £80.00

URBAN FOOD FEST: SATURDAYS IN SHOREDITCH!

Shoreditch
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

Urban Food Fest Shoreditch street food market is open every Saturday from the start of March to mid November at Euro Car Parks, 162 Shoreditch High ...
Price From: Free

Jaggers Comedy Club

Bournemouth
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

Jaggers Stand Up Comedy Show, is the only weekly comedy club in Bournemouth. Come and enjoy great performances from International Comedy Talent. Jag...
Price From: £20.00

Urban Food Fest: Shoreditch Summer Saturdays

Shoreditch
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

URBAN FOOD FEST PRESENTS: SHOREDITCH SATURDAYSWhat do you do with your Saturdays? Come down to Shoreditch High Street for one of our many open air...
Price From: Free

Artist In Residence Series

Luton
Mon, 04 March 2019 - Fri, 25 October 2019

We welcome Tim Scott Bolton to Luton Hoo throughout 2019, as part of our in-residence series. Tim Scott Bolton is a renowned landscape artist who ha...
Price From: £20.00

Ladies Luncheons

Luton
Mon, 04 March 2019 - Mon, 02 December 2019

The perfect opportunity to catch up with friends. Be greeted with a glass of Champagne and canapés on arrival, then relax and be entertained by our ...
Price From: £44.00

ESPA Workshops

Luton
Tue, 05 March 2019 - Tue, 03 September 2019

Join our talented therapists at one of our interactive Spa workshops, hosted by ESPA. Enjoy refreshments, while experiencing new techniques and lea...
Price From: £20.00

Zumba in Hitchin

Hitchin
Mon, 18 March 2019 - Mon, 11 November 2019

Fun Zumba Class, for adults, any fitness Level, no experience required. No special clothing required.Have fun and get fitter every Monday Morning,...
Price From: £7.00

Beekeeping for Beginners - 1 Day Workshop

Peterborough
Sat, 30 March 2019 - Mon, 26 August 2019

If you've ever wanted to keep bees, join us to discover everything you need to know!Whether you're simply interested in keeping bees or want to lear...
Price From: £149.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings