Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Murder Mystery Experiences

Swansea
Fri, 07 February 2020 - Fri, 04 December 2020

Murder Mystery Experiences at Mercure Swansea Hotel At Mercure Swansea Hotel we have a full calendar of Murder Mystery events taking place throughout...
Price From: £39.00

Afternoon Tea

Cannock
Fri, 07 February 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020

Choose from our exquisitely modern afternoon tea menu to enjoy a selection of speciality loose leaf teas, elegant finger sandwiches, freshly baked swe...
Price From: £14.95

Valentine's Day

Eastbourne
Fri, 14 February 2020 - Sat, 15 February 2200

Valentine's Day at The Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne 3 Course Meal Available to book on the 14th & 15th Feb 2020 £24.99 per person
Price From: £24.99

February Half Term

Buckfastleigh
Sat, 15 February 2020 - Sun, 01 November 2020

February Half Term Fun 9 days for the price of 1! That’s the fabulous offering from Pennywell Farm this February Half Term. The gates open for the 20...

The Young Shots

Ealing
Tue, 18 February 2020 - Wed, 16 December 2020

The Young Shots at West London Shooting School A specially designed course for 10 – 17 year olds – providing the perfect introduction into shooting, ...
Price From: £143.00

3 River Cruise

Southampton
Sat, 07 March 2020 - Wed, 09 September 2020

3 River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises 3 River Cruise including a fish & chip meal with mushy peas, bread & butter with a cup of tea or coffee...
Price From: £22.95

Sculpture at Wisley

Woking
Mon, 09 March 2020 - Wed, 30 September 2020

15-foot high fibreglass sculptures by Philip Haas, described as being visual puzzles of natural forms recycled into human faces representing the Fou...
Price From: £14.95

Host the Roast

Sutton Coldfield
Sun, 15 March 2020 - Sun, 29 November 2020

Host the Roast at New Hall Hotel & Spa The time-honoured tradition of gathering friends and family around the table to enjoy a classic Sunday Ro...
Price From: £20.00

Going Dutch - The Painting Collection at Hill of Tarvit

Cupar
Fri, 20 March 2020 - Fri, 28 August 2020

Explore the painting collection at Hill of Tarvit to discover how a love of golf inspired the owner – Frederick Sharp – to collect Dutch art. Join o...
Price From: £15.00

POSTPONED: The Field of Cloth of Gold

Leeds
Fri, 27 March 2020 - Sun, 15 November 2020

A new exhibition and action-packed programme of events to mark the 500th anniversary of The Field of Cloth of Gold, Henry VIII’s spectacular meeting...
Price From: Free

Faringdon Folly Tower. Open Days

Faringdon
Sun, 05 April 2020 - Sun, 18 October 2020

Faringdon Folly Tower and Woodland This unique 100ft tower is Faringdon’s icon and the last major folly to be built in England. It sits on Folly Hi...

Hythe Market Day

Southampton
Tue, 28 April 2020 - Tue, 15 September 2020

Hythe Market Day at Blue Funnel Cruises Hythe Market Day including afternoon cream tea on your return journey. Sailing over to Hythe, this cruise gi...
Price From: £16.95

Virtual Mini Marathon

Sun, 03 May 2020 - Mon, 31 August 2020

Sign up for Greenwich & Bexley Community Hospice’s Virtual Mini Marathon do something fun and positive whilst we all #stayathome. You can run, w...
Price From: £7.50

Lunch Cruises

Southampton
Wed, 06 May 2020 - Mon, 07 September 2020

Lunch Cruises at Blue Funnel Cruises Lunch Cruises – 3 hour cruise with a 3 course set lunch served by our waiting staff cooked fresh on board by our...
Price From: £25.95

Beaulieu 4 River Cruise

Southampton
Fri, 15 May 2020 - Tue, 01 September 2020

Beaulieu 4 River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises Beaulieu 4 river cruise including a Ploughman’s lunch and afternoon coffee with cake. Views of all th...
Price From: £26.50

Ladies Luncheons 2020

Luton
Mon, 18 May 2020 - Mon, 07 December 2020

 The perfect opportunity to catch up with friends. Be greeted with a glass of Champagne and canapés on arrival, then relax and be entertained b...
Price From: £44.00

Cream Tea Voyages

Horsham
Thu, 21 May 2020 - Wed, 16 September 2020

Cream Tea Voyages on The Wey & Arun Canal, LOXWOOD Sit back, relax and enjoy a delicious cream tea trip on our canal boat Wiggonholt, while watc...
Price From: £15.00

Wedding Open Evenings

Luton
Thu, 21 May 2020 - Thu, 21 January 2021

Discover what your dream wedding could look like at Luton Hoo. Luton Hoo has long been considered a grand & romantic hideaway, with Queen Elizab...

Hamble River Cruise

Southampton
Sun, 24 May 2020 - Fri, 04 September 2020

Hamble River Cruise at Blue Funnel Cruises Hamble River Cruise including a fish n chip lunch with tea or coffee. Duration: 2 hours Departs: 12:15 – ...
Price From: £17.50

Live Piano

Canterbury
Mon, 01 June 2020 - Sun, 27 December 2020

Live Piano at ABode Canterbury Early Evening Saturday & Sunday Lunch Wind down to the relaxing sounds of our live pianist as talented piano play...

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings