Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Youth Radio

Leicester
Sun, 01 August 2021 - Sun, 31 October 2021

Calling all young people aged 16-25!  Our 12 week Youth Radio Project can develop your skills in the technical and creative aspects of radio pro...

Youth radio

Sun, 01 August 2021 - Sun, 31 October 2021

Our 12 week youth radio project can develop your skills in the technical and creative aspects of radio production. Register now and receive training i...
Price From: Free

Takeoff

Leicester
Sun, 01 August 2021 - Fri, 31 December 2021

Are you an aspiring promoter or just started out and looking for that extra boost to kickstart your career? If so we have some exciting news for you!W...

Riverscape Pop Up

Newham
Wed, 18 August 2021 - Sun, 26 September 2021

Discover Royal Wharf’s very own glorious sundowner spot at The Riverscape Pop Up, with stunning uninterrupted views across the Thames.The perfect spot...
Price From: Free

Riverscape Pop Up

Docklands
Wed, 18 August 2021 - Sun, 26 September 2021

Discover Royal Wharf’s very own glorious sundowner spot at The Riverscape Pop Up, with stunning uninterrupted views across the Thames.The perfect spot...
Price From: Free

Spacescapes: postcards from our solar system

Westminster
Fri, 20 August 2021 - Fri, 08 October 2021

Visit a free, outdoor, public exhibition this summer!‘Spacescapes: postcards from our solar system’, will feature incredible, high-definition images o...
Price From: Free

Bluestone Vineyards

Salisbury
Thu, 26 August 2021 - Fri, 31 December 2021

Tours & Tasting! From £10 per person! Bluestone Vineyards is our 10-acre on-site boutique vineyard on the McConnell family farm in Wiltshire,...
Price From: £10.00

A Life Behind the Lens

Winchester
Fri, 27 August 2021 - Wed, 10 November 2021

The Gallery is proud to present a photographic retrospective of the career of the internationally renowned artist, Paul Joyce. Joyce spent his child...
Price From: Free

Magic Rocks - EXCITING NEW FAMILY SHOW OF MAGIC & ILLUSION!

Wells
Sat, 28 August 2021 - Fri, 01 October 2021

Magic Rocks - EXCITING NEW FAMILY SHOW OF MAGIC & ILLUSION! Every Wednesday evening from 6.30pm from 28th August – 1st October 2021 £9.99 per...
Price From: £9.99

RNIB: The Big Jump September

Wed, 01 September 2021 - Thu, 30 September 2021

Join Team RNIB for our September Big Jump and be part of a massive team of skydivers taking the leap to support people with sight loss. Choose from 19...
Price From: £70.00

Beginners Introduction to Tai Chi

Reading
Sat, 04 September 2021 - Sat, 30 October 2021

This 9-week Taster will introduce you to traditional Chen style Tai Chi.  You will learn about the origins, principles and practice of authentic ...

The Duration

Clapham
Tue, 07 September 2021 - Sun, 26 September 2021

20 years ago, 9/11 changed the world. Globally, it precipitated bloody wars and conflict that endure today – events that have shaped our lives and the...
Price From: £16.00

The Blue Paradox

Hammersmith
Wed, 15 September 2021 - Mon, 27 September 2021

The Blue ParadoxA unique immersive experience on the ocean plastic crisis, open for just 13 days15th-27th September 2021, Exhibition London, Ariel Way...
Price From: Free

The Sound of Rodgers and Hammerstein

Colchester
Thu, 16 September 2021 - Fri, 26 November 2021

 Thurs 16th - Sat 18th Sept 7.45pm    Sat Mat 3.00pmThe Sound of Rodgers and HammersteinPlatform MusicalsPlatform Musicals celebrate th...
Price From: £13.00

The Sound of Rodgers and Hammerstein

Colchester
Thu, 16 September 2021 - Fri, 26 November 2021

 Thurs 16th - Sat 18th Sept 7.45pm    Sat Mat 3.00pmThe Sound of Rodgers and HammersteinPlatform MusicalsPlatform Musicals celebrate th...
Price From: £13.00

Making Nuno: Visionary Japanese Textiles by Sudo Reiko

Edinburgh
Fri, 17 September 2021 - Sat, 08 January 2022

Featuring five large-scale installations combining NUNO textiles and art projections, Making Nuno: Visionary Japanese Textiles by Sudo Reiko reveals h...
Price From: £9.50

RHS Botanical Art & Photography Show

Kensington
Sat, 18 September 2021 - Sun, 03 October 2021

The Royal Horticultural Society (RHS) and Saatchi Gallery have partnered to present the return of the RHS Botanical Art and Photography Show in 2021. ...
Price From: £5.00

Dumbledore Is So Gay

Islington
Tue, 21 September 2021 - Sun, 26 September 2021

A VAULT Festival sell out, Dumbledore Is So Gay returns to serve Harry Potter nostalgia at The Pleasance Theatre this autumn. Written by Robert Holtom...
Price From: £15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Colchester
Wed, 22 September 2021 - Sat, 25 September 2021

Wed 22nd to Sat 25th Sept 7.45pm, Saturday matinée 2.30pm The Diary of Anne Frank   Dramatised by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett Headga...
Price From: £14.00

The Creative Craft Show Exeter

Exeter
Thu, 23 September 2021 - Sun, 26 September 2021

ICHF Events’ craft shows are set to return to cities across the UK this Autumn. From September through to November, The Creative Craft ...
Price From: £10.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings