Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Jaggers Comedy Club

Bournemouth
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

Jaggers Stand Up Comedy Show, is the only weekly comedy club in Bournemouth. Come and enjoy great performances from International Comedy Talent. Jag...
Price From: £20.00

Urban Food Fest: Shoreditch Summer Saturdays

Shoreditch
Sat, 02 March 2019 - Sat, 26 October 2019

URBAN FOOD FEST PRESENTS: SHOREDITCH SATURDAYSWhat do you do with your Saturdays? Come down to Shoreditch High Street for one of our many open air...
Price From: Free

Artist In Residence Series

Luton
Mon, 04 March 2019 - Fri, 25 October 2019

We welcome Tim Scott Bolton to Luton Hoo throughout 2019, as part of our in-residence series. Tim Scott Bolton is a renowned landscape artist who ha...
Price From: £20.00

Ladies Luncheons

Luton
Mon, 04 March 2019 - Mon, 02 December 2019

The perfect opportunity to catch up with friends. Be greeted with a glass of Champagne and canapés on arrival, then relax and be entertained by our ...
Price From: £44.00

ESPA Workshops

Luton
Tue, 05 March 2019 - Tue, 03 September 2019

Join our talented therapists at one of our interactive Spa workshops, hosted by ESPA. Enjoy refreshments, while experiencing new techniques and lea...
Price From: £20.00

Zumba in Hitchin

Hitchin
Mon, 18 March 2019 - Mon, 11 November 2019

Fun Zumba Class, for adults, any fitness Level, no experience required. No special clothing required.Have fun and get fitter every Monday Morning,...
Price From: £7.00

Dinner Offer

Newton-le-Willows
Thu, 21 March 2019 - Sun, 26 May 2019

Our chefs cater for thousands during racedays, how many do you have for dinner? Why not host your dinner, banquet or awards ceremony at one of our N...
Price From: £40.00

Dinner Offer

Aintree
Thu, 21 March 2019 - Sun, 26 May 2019

Our chefs cater for thousands during racedays, how many do you have for dinner? Why not host your dinner, banquet or awards ceremony at one of our N...
Price From: £40.00

Dinner Offer

Carlisle
Thu, 21 March 2019 - Sun, 26 May 2019

Our chefs cater for thousands during racedays, how many do you have for dinner? Why not host your dinner, banquet or awards ceremony at one of our N...
Price From: £40.00

Annie Jr. - Ticket Release Date

Exmouth
Mon, 25 March 2019 - Sun, 16 June 2019

Tickets go on sale from 9.30am on Mon 25th March 2019 by calling the Ticket Line 07484 509514 only for: Based on “Little Orphan Annie” By Perm...
Price From: £10.00

Elizabeth Blackadder: From the Artist's Studio

Basingstoke
Fri, 29 March 2019 - Wed, 12 June 2019

Dame Elizabeth Blackadder is one of our greatest artists: the first woman to be elected both to the Royal Scottish Academy and the Royal Academy, sh...
Price From: Free

BP Portrait Award 2018

Winchester
Sat, 30 March 2019 - Wed, 26 June 2019

The BP Portrait Award is the most prestigious portrait painting competition in the world. The award is aimed at encouraging artists of all ages to f...
Price From: Free

Beekeeping for Beginners - 1 Day Workshop

Peterborough
Sat, 30 March 2019 - Mon, 26 August 2019

If you've ever wanted to keep bees, join us to discover everything you need to know!Whether you're simply interested in keeping bees or want to lear...
Price From: £149.00

Jain McKay RBSA: In Posterum

Birmingham
Mon, 01 April 2019 - Sat, 25 May 2019

In PosterumJain McKay’s new show looks at the advent of the technological singularity and the day that artificial intelligence becomes sentient. She...
Price From: Free

Jump London Trampoline Park

Mon, 01 April 2019 - Fri, 31 December 2021

Indoor Trampoline Park London Capital Karts is also home to London’s newest indoor trampoline park Jump London. With both go-karting and trampolining...

Chertsey Abbey: Reimagined

Chertsey
Thu, 04 April 2019 - Sat, 02 November 2019

This new exhibition will look at the history of Chertsey Abbey from its foundation in 666 to its dissolution in 1537. The exhibition will featur...
Price From: Free

The Climbing Hangar Swansea

Swansea
Thu, 04 April 2019 - Fri, 31 May 2019

With bouldering’s popularity continuing to climb in the UK, The Climbing Hangar is opening the first dedicated bouldering centre in Swansea on the 4...
Price From: £9.50

'Beekeeper for a Day' Gift Experience

Peterborough
Sat, 06 April 2019 - Mon, 05 August 2019

You'll receive an experience day gift voucher, which explains how the recipient can select the experience day dates available, beautifully presented...
Price From: £125.00

Stonham Barns Sunday Car Boot is back on 7th April and on every Sunday till the end of November

Stowmarket
Sun, 07 April 2019 - Sun, 24 November 2019

 Stonham Barns Traditional Sunday Car Boot is back on Sunday 7th April from 8am #carboot  Stonham Barns S...
Price From: Free

Kaffe Fassett's Quilts In America

Bath
Mon, 08 April 2019 - Sun, 03 November 2019

16 March – 3 November 2019 We are delighted to welcome back Kaffe Fassett to the American Museum for our 2019 special exhibition. As part of our spe...
Price From: £14.50

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings