Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Valentine's Day

Eastbourne
Fri, 14 February 2020 - Sat, 15 February 2200

Valentine's Day at The Cavendish Hotel, Eastbourne 3 Course Meal Available to book on the 14th & 15th Feb 2020 £24.99 per person
Price From: £24.99

February Half Term

Buckfastleigh
Sat, 15 February 2020 - Sun, 01 November 2020

February Half Term Fun 9 days for the price of 1! That’s the fabulous offering from Pennywell Farm this February Half Term. The gates open for the 20...

The Young Shots

Ealing
Tue, 18 February 2020 - Wed, 16 December 2020

The Young Shots at West London Shooting School A specially designed course for 10 – 17 year olds – providing the perfect introduction into shooting, ...
Price From: £143.00

Host the Roast

Sutton Coldfield
Sun, 15 March 2020 - Sun, 29 November 2020

Host the Roast at New Hall Hotel & Spa The time-honoured tradition of gathering friends and family around the table to enjoy a classic Sunday Ro...
Price From: £20.00

POSTPONED: The Field of Cloth of Gold

Leeds
Fri, 27 March 2020 - Sun, 15 November 2020

A new exhibition and action-packed programme of events to mark the 500th anniversary of The Field of Cloth of Gold, Henry VIII’s spectacular meeting...
Price From: Free

Ladies Luncheons 2020

Luton
Mon, 18 May 2020 - Mon, 07 December 2020

 The perfect opportunity to catch up with friends. Be greeted with a glass of Champagne and canapés on arrival, then relax and be entertained b...
Price From: £44.00

Wedding Open Evenings

Luton
Thu, 21 May 2020 - Thu, 21 January 2021

Discover what your dream wedding could look like at Luton Hoo. Luton Hoo has long been considered a grand & romantic hideaway, with Queen Elizab...

Live Piano

Canterbury
Mon, 01 June 2020 - Sun, 27 December 2020

Live Piano at ABode Canterbury Early Evening Saturday & Sunday Lunch Wind down to the relaxing sounds of our live pianist as talented piano play...

Wedding Open Evenings

Arundel
Thu, 25 June 2020 - Tue, 15 December 2020

Wedding Open Evenings at Amberley Castle Guests will be welcomed to our special Wedding Open Evening events with a glass of Champagne as we open the ...
Price From: Free

Melody Makers

Chertsey
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sat, 19 December 2020

In this exhibition,  guest curated by Chesney Hawkes, you can discover the Borough of Runnymede’s musical connections.  Whether it be K...
Price From: Free

The Roaring Twenties

Chertsey
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sat, 04 September 2021

Chertsey Museum's new  fashion exhibition  displays fashions of the Jazz Age with a glittering show of 1920s fashions. Dazzling evening...
Price From: Free

In The Beginning: the story of prehistoric Runnymede

Chertsey
Sat, 25 July 2020 - Sat, 01 May 2021

Whilst the current Borough of Runnymede has only existed since the early 1970s, evidence of people living and working in the area dates back considera...
Price From: Free

Taking Flight Community Art Trail

The New Forest
Tue, 01 September 2020 - Fri, 30 October 2020

Gallery 68 is pleased to be part of the Taking Flight Community Art Trail in association with the Army Flying Museum. We will have knitted mini plan...
Price From: Free

Ripon Cathedral A Wing and A Prayer

Ripon
Thu, 03 September 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

Visit Ripon Cathedral this summer to see thousands of angels taking flight into the cathedral's nave, each one representing a prayer left during the...
Price From: Free

Atelier Picasso

West London
Thu, 03 September 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

Atelier Picasso at BASTIAN will recreate Picasso’s Cannes studio as an immersive experience within the gallery, using his treasure trove of objects in...
Price From: Free

Telling Tales for Roald Dahl's Marvellous Children's Charity

Sun, 13 September 2020 - Thu, 31 December 2020

To raise money for Roald Dahl's Marvellous Children's Charity, we have created an interactive, digital experience made up of new plays inspired by the...
Price From: Free

October Events Programme

Nottingham
Thu, 01 October 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

October Events Programme at Princess River Cruises Candlelit Cruise Monday &Tuesday - PAYING BAR - £15.45 Traditional two meat carvery with hot a...
Price From: £14.00

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Greater London
Thu, 01 October 2020 - Sun, 20 December 2020

The world’s most successful tribute to the BBC’s iconic sitcom welcomes guests back to London’s West End from 1 October 2020. Approaching its ninth an...
Price From: £39.00

Andy Singleton - Bodies: Inner/Outer Worlds

Winchester
Fri, 02 October 2020 - Wed, 20 January 2021

Artist Andy Singleton, renowned for his large scale sculptures, cuttings and installations in paper, has been commissioned to create a body of new wor...
Price From: Free

Picture Pawfect Pet Competition

Tue, 06 October 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020

We love animals here at Birmingham St Mary’s Hospice and know how important pets are to their humans! We very much miss the wonderful animals that c...
Price From: £3.00

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings