Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Hadrian's Wall Guided Tour

Haltwhistle
Tue, 26 April 2022 - Mon, 31 October 2022

Ancient Britain will take you on a tour, hand picking highlights for this Hadrians Wall Guided Tour. 2000 years ago this was a frontier, a place wher...
Price From: £30.00

Sail away Cruises – See the Liners Leave Port

Southampton
Wed, 27 April 2022 - Sun, 04 September 2022

There is nothing more spectacular than the sight of a cruise ship as it departs for deeper shores and what better place to witness these majestic cr...
Price From: £27.50

3 River Cruise

Southampton
Thu, 28 April 2022 - Mon, 12 September 2022

Visit the post of Southampton, home of the Cruise Ships. This cruise combines a Harbour Tour enjoying the lively sights of Southampton Port along wi...
Price From: £27.50

Members Suite – Quiz Night

Warrington
Fri, 29 April 2022 - Fri, 30 December 2022

Members Suite – Quiz Night at Grappenhall and Thelwall Royal British LegionLast Friday of Every MonthPrizes to be won!FREE ENTRY
Price From: Free

Bottomless Brunch!

Cardiff
Sat, 30 April 2022 - Sat, 17 December 2022

Bottomless Brunch! Launching 30th April and Every Saturday For £29 pp you can enjoy unlimited prosecco for 1.5 hours and a brunch meal every Satu...
Price From: £29.00

Hangover Sundays!!

Reading
Sun, 01 May 2022 - Sun, 18 December 2022

Hangover Sundays!! Every Sunday GOT A HANGOVER THAT JUST WON’T GO AWAY?? WELL WE GOT WHAT YOU NEED WITH: Bottomless Pizza, Games, Quiz & Movi...

Rooftop Cinema Club

Reading
Mon, 02 May 2022 - Mon, 19 December 2022

Rooftop Cinema Club Every Monday from 4PM! two movies shown every Monday from 4pm and 7pm. £5 entry!

QUIZ TUESDAY!!

Reading
Tue, 03 May 2022 - Tue, 20 December 2022

QUIZ TUESDAY!! Every Tuesday from 6PM!!! Tease your brain & win great prizes!!

Art School

Burnham Market
Thu, 05 May 2022 - Thu, 01 December 2022

Art School at The Hoste Arms First Thursday of every month Each month we will be inviting great local artisan makers for you to taste their product...

Jerwood/FVU Awards 2022

Blackfriars
Sat, 07 May 2022 - Sat, 23 July 2022

Jerwood/FVU Awards continues its ten-year programme of enabling early-career moving-image artists to bring their work to ever-wider audiences, with ...
Price From: Free

Literary Links to the Borough of Runnymede

Chertsey
Tue, 10 May 2022 - Sat, 05 November 2022

What connects a naughty schoolboy called William, a Peppermint Pig, Beowulf, a starving orphan boy and a hideous monster made from old body parts? T...
Price From: Free

Lights, Camera, Science!

Winchester
Sat, 14 May 2022 - Sun, 03 July 2022

In 2022 we’re celebrating 20 years of wow moments at the Science Centre. Take a trip down memory lane with us and enjoy some of our best show themes...

Sounds of the Summer

Southampton
Sat, 14 May 2022 - Sat, 20 August 2022

This party cruise is packed with summer classics from the 00’s to present day giving you the best party vibe.Enjoy dancing to the music inside on our...
Price From: £32.95

The Lawn Club

Kettering
Mon, 16 May 2022 - Fri, 30 September 2022

Our brand new outdoor bar has been cleverly constructed and transformed with barn-style doors, cedar and living wall cladding, pergolas and floor li...
Price From: Free

art-K offers art training for ages 6-16 and adults for termly and holiday workshop classes

Bristol
Tue, 17 May 2022 - Thu, 18 May 2023

Art-K takes children 6 to 16 years old on an extraordinary exploration of art. We have been running art classes since 2000. Our aim is for the chil...
Price From: £17.00

art-K offers art training for ages 6-16 and adults for termly and holiday workshop classes

Oxford
Wed, 18 May 2022 - Fri, 19 May 2023

Art-K takes children 6 to 16 years old on an extraordinary exploration of art. We have been running art classes since 2000. Our aim is for the chil...
Price From: £17.00

Friday Night Supper Cruises

Ipswich
Fri, 20 May 2022 - Fri, 30 September 2022

Specially designed for individuals, families and friendship groups to enjoy a relaxing sail on Sailing Barge Victor. Fully Inclusive food. Departin...
Price From: £45.00

Saturday evening Dinner with Live Music

Kettering
Sat, 21 May 2022 - Sat, 26 November 2022

Saturday evening Dinner with Live Music at Kettering Park HotelEnjoy dinner from the main menu with music from local artists at Kettering Park Hotel. ...

Dinner with Live music

Kettering
Sat, 21 May 2022 - Sat, 29 April 2023

Dinner with Live music at Kettering Park Hotel & SpaEvery Saturday Enjoy dinner from the main menu with music from local artists. Dining times av...

Saturday evening Dinner with Live Music

Bristol
Sat, 21 May 2022 - Sat, 26 November 2022

Saturday Evening Dinner with Live Music at Aztec Hotel & SpaEvery SaturdayEnjoy dinner from the main menu with music from local artists. Dining t...

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings