Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Wine Dinner - Off the beaten track at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 09 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the beaten track at Abode Canterbury Monday 9th September 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine f...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Chester Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and pa...

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Manchester Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tastin...

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Glasgow Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting me...

Cheese and Wine Gourmet Dinner

Thame
Friday, 13 September 2019

Cheese and Wine Gourmet Dinner at The Oxfordshire Golf Hotel & Spa Friday 13th September £49pp This Wine and Food Pairing Experience is aimed at...
Price From: £49.00

Etwall Food and Drink Fayre

Etwall
Saturday, 14 September 2019

Join us for a great day out for all of the family!A fantastic selection of artisan vendors plus hot and cold food and drink stalls, live music thro...
Price From: £2.00

Haslemere Food Festival

Haslemere
Saturday, 21 September 2019

Celebrating all that is great about local produce, a feast of culinary delights will be tantalising the taste buds at the fourteenth annual Haslemer...
Price From: Free

England's Seafood Coast Dinner

Torquay
Friday, 27 September 2019

England's Seafood Coast Dinner at The Imperial Torquay Friday 27th September 2019 With panoramic views of the beautiful Torbay coast, join us and ce...
Price From: £39.50

Wine Dinner - Gerard Bertrand at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 30 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Gerard Bertrand at Abode Canterbury Monday 30th September 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine fligh...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Chester Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired win...

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Manchester Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu a...

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 03 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Glasgow Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and p...

Battle of the Chefs

Witney
Thursday, 10 October 2019

Battle of the Chefs at Minster Mill Thursday 10th October 2019 Award-winning chefs from across the Andrew Brownsword Hotels collection of properties...
Price From: £100.00

Mad Hatters Afternoon Tea

Chelmsford
Sunday, 13 October 2019

Mad Hatters Afternoon Tea at Greenwoods Hotel & Spa Sunday 13th October Bookings from 3pm Our Mad Hatters afternoon tea is inspired by the whims...
Price From: £31.00

Japanese Dining Experience

Thame
Friday, 25 October 2019

Japanese Dining Experience at The Oxfordshire Golf Hotel & Spa Friday 25th October £49pp An authentic Japanese-style dining experience. The menu...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner – Italy: North vs South at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 04 November 2019

Wine Dinner – Italy: North vs South at Abode Canterbury Monday 4th November 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine f...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Chester Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and...

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Manchester Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tas...

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 07 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Glasgow Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting...

Wine Dinner – Christmas Wines at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 02 December 2019

Wine Dinner – Christmas Wines at Abode Canterbury Monday 2nd December 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight,...
Price From: £49.00
About Food & Drink Events

Events guide for food and drink events in the UK. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings