Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Gin Tasting Dinner with Quintessential

Kettering
Friday, 14 June 2019

Our Guest speaker will talk you through a selection of handpicked gins. Accompanied with an informal dinner.
Price From: £35.00

Father's Day Lunch

Kettering
Sunday, 16 June 2019

Treat your Dad!Enjoy a glass of sparkling wine on arrival followed by a delicious three course lunch and coffee.Plus every dad will receive a gift.
Price From: £29.00

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 17 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury Monday 17th June 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with five-courses a...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Chester Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu and...

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Manchester Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched men...

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 20 June 2019

Distilled Masterclass - El Jimador at Abode Glasgow Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu an...

The Food & Drink Festival

Warminster
Sat, 22 June 2019 - Sun, 23 June 2019

The Food & Drink Festival 22nd - 23rd June 2019 Returning for its third year, our Food & Drink festival is back to invigorate your senses an...

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 01 July 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 1st July 7.00pm £85 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our expert...
Price From: £85.00

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Chester Tuesday, July 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired wine f...

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Manchester Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and ...

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 04 July 2019

Wine Dinner - Laurent Perrier at Abode Glasgow Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and pair...

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 15 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury Monday 15th July 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with five-courses a...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Chester Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu ...

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Manchester Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched ...

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 18 July 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Whitley Neill at Abode Glasgow Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu...

Sunday Lunch Specials

Southampton
Sunday, 21 July 2019

Sunday Lunch Specials Sunday 21 July £25.95 3 hour cruise – 12.15-15.15 Includes set 3 course meal with a glass of wine & chef’s selection of de...
Price From: £25.95

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Tuesday 6th August 7.00pm £65 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our exp...
Price From: £65.00

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Chester Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired win...

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Manchester Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu a...

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 08 August 2019

Wine Dinner - Champagne Collet at Abode Glasgow Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and p...
About Food & Drink Events

Events guide for food and drink events in the UK. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings