Filter Results

Location

Event Type

Dates

to
Apply

Price Range

0
500

Free Events Only

 


Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 12 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass at Abode Canterbury Monday 12th August 7.00pm £49 per person Enjoy the very best gins, spirits and cocktails with five-courses...
Price From: £49.00

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Chester Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu an...

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Manchester Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched me...

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 15 August 2019

Distilled Masterclass - Monkey 47 at Abode Glasgow Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Enjoy exotic cocktails, dinner from a matched menu a...

Sunday Lunch Specials

Southampton
Sunday, 18 August 2019

Sunday Lunch Specials Sunday 18 August £25.95 3 hour cruise – 12.15-15.15 Includes set 3 course meal with a glass of wine & chef’s selection of ...
Price From: £25.95

Sunday Lunch Specials

Southampton
Sunday, 01 September 2019

Sunday Lunch Specials Sunday 1 September £25.95 3 hour cruise – 12.15-15.15 Includes set 3 course meal with a glass of wine & chef’s selection o...
Price From: £25.95

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 09 September 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 9th September 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our e...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Chester Tuesday, September 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and pa...

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Manchester Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tastin...

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Wine Dinner - Off the Beaten Track at Abode Glasgow Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting me...

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 30 September 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 30th September 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our ...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Chester Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired win...

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Manchester Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu a...

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 03 October 2019

Wine Dinner - Gérard Bertrand at Abode Glasgow Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting menu and p...

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 04 November 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 4th November 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our ex...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Chester Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and...

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Manchester

Manchester
Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Manchester Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tas...

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Glasgow

Glasgow
Thursday, 07 November 2019

Wine Dinner - Italy: South versus North at Abode Glasgow Thursday, November 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course tasting...

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury

Canterbury
Monday, 02 December 2019

Wine Dinners at Abode Canterbury Monday 2nd December 7.00pm £49 per person Join us for a five-course menu and matching wine flight, paired by our ex...
Price From: £49.00

Wine Dinner - Christmas Wines at Abode Chester

Chester
Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Wine Dinner - Christmas Wines at Abode Chester Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Join us for an exclusive, five-course menu and paired wi...
About Food & Drink Events

Events guide for food and drink events in the UK. Browse what's on and things to do. Food and drink festivals, street food and farmers markets, wine tasting events, afternoon tea, coffee mornings and much more.

Three quick and easy steps to promoting your events

Create

Register for free event promotion

Post

Upload your event images, details and description

Success

Press submit and look forward to your bookings